Return to Honda CR/CRF Seat Bolt whip mount
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: shad Roundy from Syrssssyracuseacuse, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whip mount November 5, 2020
Reviewer: thoAM33ny ny A from Laguna niguel, CA United Statesirvine  
Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CRF Seat Bolt Whip Mount August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jack De LaquilJack from Anaheim, CA United States  
This is the 4th mount I have purchased from HRF . Very well built and delivers as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whip Mount October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dirty Durf from Covina, CA  
Great transaction. Fast shipping and I got the right product despite me ordering the wrong thing, thanks guys for sorting that out for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product, great powder coating September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Gaul from Lincoln Nebraska  
Absolutely love the fitment, color, and durability of this mount. The red matches well with the other red on my bike. My buddy got a black whip mount for this crf450r and he loves it too. Totally recommend them. Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whip mount June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from OlympOlympia Waia, WA United States  
Should have bought years ago have been making the mistake of having a swing arm mount and wasted my money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best whip mounts ever!!! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: BK from South Jordan, UT United States  
These are by far the best whip mounts you will ever find. They fit better, look better, and are more well-built than any whip mount on the market. Their placement ensures that they won't interfere with your exhaust, suspension, or tires. They come with all required hardware and the installation is idiot proof (speaking from experience). Plus, their customer service is the best - they care about their products and want to make sure that the customer is satisfied. Final word - AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality January 29, 2019
Reviewer: James AndJimerson from Plumas Lake, CA United States  
Fast service

Top shelf product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mount September 12, 2018
Reviewer: DJ from Oregon  
So far it looks good, I'll find out how it function this weekend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best mount around with some room to improve July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kincade Pavich from Bozeman, MT United States  
This whip mount gets the job done and gets it done well. It's sturdy and I'm sure I'll have it forever. It sits far back and is angled well so that my flag never bounces into my back or head. It has a hook designed to keep the mount from floating too far up, when it reality with the weight of it and only 2 bolts you can't get it to sit up. It is going to be resting on your fender. This isn't terrible, but ideally I would like it to sit up and not be rubbing. It rubs the fender and scuffs it a little. Again no big deal, but if there were a 2-3 inch bar going into the fender with some padding to hold it up properly, it would be even better. Again, best on the market with a little room for improvement. Very satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items