Return to HRF Kawasaki 2016-2018 KX450F whip mount
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whip Mount and Quick Release Holder December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Carthel from Friona, TX United States  
Very satisfied with products, easily installed.
Could have saved confusion by stating the products were sold separately.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit nicely August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cody lockeY LOCKE from Tacoma, wa  
Fit perfectly. Wanted green. But they didn’t have any available. I was contacted right  away and they changed my order and got it shipped right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anton from Portland, PortlandOR United States  
I've used these mounts for 10 years over various bikes, fitment has always been perfect and not sticking out looking hideous.. Mounted high enough where a steel whip doesn't hit you in the back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2017 KX250F June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Madon morrisMason Morris from Utah Riverton, UT United States  
Whip mount and flag holder  installed very easily. Material seemed super durable and high quality. The only thing I wish was different was how the flag holder comes glued pre set to fit your flag. This makes it hard to adjust the screw to loosen or tighten the screw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Hartzell-Grecoandrew from Oregon city, Oregon  
I made a purchase late Wednesday night for the mounting bracket and flag mount. I got both in two days and they were both very easy to install. They make an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2019
Reviewer: DeDerrickrrick Combs from Ypmisilanti, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great, Fits great February 22, 2019
Reviewer: berg from Brush Prairie WA  
Got this for my son’s KX250F. Really like the way it is almost hidden by design - tucked up nicely by the fender. Very sturdy. At first I thought we’d take it off when we’re not riding the sand but I’m pretty sure we’ll leave it on all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product!! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Payton Eagan from Beulah, CO United States  
Took a little modification to make the holes line up correctly but other than that it works great and looks even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Timarroll from Molalla,Oregon OR United States  
Shipped quick built well fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whip mount April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tanner from caldwell, ID United States  
Quick, easy, fast!

Was this review helpful to you?